Award-Winning Author
Miriam Herin, Author
Miriam Herin’s Books
A Stone for Bread
A Stone for Bread by Miriam Herin

2020 Winner of the Eric Hoffer Award for Legacy Fiction

Less than 10% of the nominees for the Eric Hoffer Awards become category finalists. They consider this a distinction of its own merit and, in 2008, began officially announcing these titles. Finalists are selected by category scoring and considered for category honors. There are typically 1-6 books per category selected as a finalist.

Miriam Herin’s novel, A Stone for Breadwas the 2020 winner in the Legacy Fiction category.

Eric Hoffer Award for Legacy Fiction, 2020, Miriam Herin